Chrystina Gastelum, President; Proprietor, Hark House Massage Therapy and Artist
Christy Bergland, Vice President; Art Therapist and Artist
Derek Seabury, Treasurer; Maker and Datasource Consulting
Sarah Lafortune, Secretary; Former K-5 Teacher and Yoga Instructor at Samudra Studios
Emma Bouthillette, MFA, RYT-200, Director; Content Marketing Specialist; Yoga Instructor
Abigail Bryant, Director; Financial Advisor, Edward Jones
Dr. Stephanie Edwards, Ph.D., Director; Executive Director, Boston Theological Interreligious Consortium and Theology Instructor
Kim Largey, Director; Artist and small business owner


Jess Muise, Executive Director
Justin-Rose Desper, Program Manager
Tina Johnson, Darkroom Manager


John Austin, University of New England P.D. Merrill Endowed Chair of Business
Stephen Burt, Chair of the Department of Arts, University of New England
Abigail Carroll, Creator, entrepreneur & investor
Amy Clearwater, Biddeford City Council
Niki Cousineau, co-director of Subcircle
Jacqui DeFrança, Dance artist and small business owner
Sarah Daniels, University of New England
Don Furman, Partner at Furman Gregory Deptula
Gabrielle Gallucci, Spurwink
William Giordano, Tilth Arts & Agriculture, IGNITE Program Advisor
Karin Gregory, Co-Founder and Managing Partner of Blue Highway Capital
Timothea Pham, Massachusetts Cultural Council
Megan Rochelo, Chief of Staff, Maine State Legislature
Rachel Somerville, Maine College of Art & Design
Roxi Suger, Designer and Owners of Angelrox, Suger & Suger Bōle

All Rights Reserved